English Department

Welcome to the English Department

Staff

BlountsJ_Aspen

Jenny Blounts

jblounts@concordcarlisle.org

On Leave for 2015-2016 School Year

1414073571BrownC

Corey Brown

cbrown@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Creative Writing

NOID1Q04462

Kate Fleming

kfleming@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Creative Writing

NOID1Q03066

Dana Gauthier

dgauthier@concordcarlisle.org

Senior CP
Visions of the Future
Advisory Director

NOID1Q04131

Dora Golding

dgolding@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric
Writing Workshop

GreeleyJ_Aspen

Jennifer Greeley

jgreeley@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Alternative Program

HaysJennifer

Jennifer Hayes

jhayes@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior CP
Senior Honors
Writing Workshop
Creative Writing

NOID1Q04457

Shelley Hull

shull@concordcarlisle.org

Senior Honors
Freshman CP
Writing Workshop
World Lit

Lee-DubonK_Aspen

Kate Lee-DuBon

klee-dubon@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

NOID1Q04476

Rebecca Loprete

rloprete@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore CP
Senior Honors
Rhetoric

NOID1Q01082

Neil Lynch

nlynch@concordcarlisle.org

Department Chair (on leave)
English Fundamentals
U.S. History Fundamentals

NOID1Q01443

Victoria Moskowitz

vmoskowitz@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior Honors
Rhetoric

nurenburg

David Nurenberg

dnurenberg@concordcarlisle.org

Junior Honors
Creative Writing
English in the Digital Age

PetersonNancy

Nancy Peterson

npeterson@concordcarlisle.org

Administrative Assistant

NOID1Q03170

Maia Raber

mraber@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Junior CP
Creative Writing

NOID1Q04477

Todd Sawyer

tsawyer@concordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Sophomore CP

NOID1Q03035

Alex Spence

aspence@cconcordcarlisle.org

Freshman Honors
Junior Honors
Writing Workshop
Visions of the Future

SutterI_Aspen

Ingrid Sutter

isutter@concordcarlisle.org

Sophomore Honors
Senior Honors
Rhetoric